Dr. Eric Petersen made a TEES Senior Faculty Fellow

M. Katherine Banks, vice chancellor and dean of engineering and director of the Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES), recognized Faculty and Staff Award winners during the 2017 Faculty and Staff Awards banquet. At this event, MKOPSC Faculty Fellow Dr. Eric Petersen from the Department of Mechanical Engineering was made a TEES Senior Faculty Fellow. This is a college-wide award given by the Dean of the College of Engineering to recognize outstanding faculty for their achievements and contributions. The TEES Fellow designation recognizes established faculty members with a history of continuous performance.